APC LG Congress: Kwara Produces Party Officials As Party Hails Peaceful Conducts

Chairmen and other executive members for the administration of the party in the 16 local government areas of Kwara State has emerged after members of All Progressives Congress, APC in Kwara State elected their representatives.

In a peacefully conducted congress, that held in the 16 local government areas of Kwara State on Saturday party official emerged.

The list of elected party chairmen and their respective local government areas are as follows: Aminulahi Akota (Ilorin West), Alh. Dare Garuba (Ilorin East), Alh. Adamu Olarewaju Oloyin ( Ilorin South), Alh. Busari Folorunsho (Asa LG) and Hon. Bisi Owolabi (Irepodun LG).

Others are Alh. AbdulRasaq Kareem Ariwoola (Ifelodun LG), Alh. Raji AbdulGaniyu Adeshina (Ekiti LG), Hon. Owolabi James Rotimi (Oke Ero LG), Hon. Kabir Mustapha (Oyun LG), Alh Sanusi .A. Oladimeji (Moro LG), Alh. Umar Muhammed Haruna (Patigi LG), Alh. Ibraheem G Musa (Baruten LG), Hon. Usman Tori Isa. (kaiama LG)

(Isin LG ) Chairman, Mr Isaac Afolayan. (Edu LG) Mohammed Ibraheem Ndako. (Offa LG) Alh Azeez Aro.

The publicity secretary of the party, Alhaji Sulyman Buhari, has, on behalf of the entire party hierarchy  congratulated all the elected chairmen and other executive members of the party at the local government levels.

The APC also hailed party members for conducting themselves in peaceful manner before, during and after the local government congresses.



For News, Articles, Opinions, write-ups, advertisement, and other related issues or Invitation to cover your events, please contact The Editor, newsbeamonline@gmail.com or nationalnewsbeam@gmail.com OR call 07011172166(WhatsApp), 07088886879, 08022433068, 08038472758 (WhatsApp) or NATIONAL NEWSBEAM on Telegram

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Pin It on Pinterest